2017 Annual Meeting Proxy Voting

This proxy is solicited by Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.

When you vote online, you appoint William A. Ackman, Edward T. McCarthy and Richard M. Brand, and each of them, each with the power of substitution, as proxies for the undersigned and authorizes them to represent and vote, as designated, all of the shares of common stock of Automatic Data Processing, Inc., a Delaware corporation (“ADP”), that the undersigned would be entitled to vote if personally present at the 2017 Annual Meeting of Stockholders of ADP, including any adjournments or postponements thereof or any special meeting that may be called in lieu thereof.

You hereby revoke any proxies previously given. If you do not specify how the proxy should be voted, this proxy will be voted, on Proposal 1, “FOR” the election of William A. Ackman, Veronica M. Hagen, and V. Paul Unruh and the candidates nominated by ADP other than Eric C. Fast, R. Glenn Hubbard, and John P. Jones, “FOR” Proposal 2, “FOR” Proposal 3, for “ONE YEAR” on Proposal 4 and “ABSTAIN” on Proposal 5.

Enter Your Proxy Control Number and Click Start: